Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2017-2018

Holiday Dates – 2016 to 2017

 Autumn Term

INSET DAY, Monday, 05th September

Tuesday, 06th September to Friday 21st October

Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October to Friday, 16th December

INSET DAY, 20th and 21st December

Spring Term

Wednesday, 04th January 2017 to Friday 10th February

Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

 Summer Term 

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May

Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

INSET DAY, Monday, 24th July 2017

 

Inset Days:

5th September 2016 (Mon)

24th July 2017(Mon)

20th/21st December (Tue/Wed)

 

Public Holidays

Christmas Day Holiday to be taken on Monday, 26 December 2016

Boxing Day Holiday to be taken on Tuesday, 27 December 2016

New Year Holiday to be taken on Monday, 2 January 2017

Good Friday, 14 April 2017

Easter Monday Monday, 17 April 2017

May Bank Holiday Monday, 1 May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday Monday, 29 May 2017

Summer Bank Holiday Monday, 28 August 2017